Events

Home » Events

OCTOBER 2018

Date Event Time
Tues 2nd Oct Hearing Aid Maintenance 9.30am 
Thurs 4th Oct Trip to Rushfields Garden Centre 1.45pm
Thurs 4th Oct Scrabble  1.45pm
Thurs 11th Oct SILVER THURSDAY  
Sat 13th Oct China Sale 9.30am 
Tues 16th Oct Jane’s Tables – Crafts and a Cuppa 1.45pm 
Thurs 18th Oct Sheffield Park Gardens  11.15am
Thurs 18th Oct Scrabble 1.45pm
Fri 19th Oct National Energy Information morning  9.30am
Thurs 25th Oct Bingo with David & Nigel 1.45pm
Fri 26th Oct  Nat West Scam Awareness Information morning 9.30am
Thurs 30th Oct Jane’s Tables – Craft and a Cuppa 1.45pm 

Regular events

Day Event   Time
Most Mon-Fri Chair Based Excercises   11am
Monday  Tai Chi – Intermediates – Re-starts in September    2.00pm
Monday  Tai Chi – Beginners – Re-starts in September   3.00pm
Monday Mah Jong    1.00pm
Wednesday  Art Group   9.30am
Wednesday  Knit and Natter    9.30am 
Thursday Quiz     10.45am
Thursday Scrabble 1st and 3rd Thursday Afternoons   1.45pm 
Thursday  Ipad training – see office for details     
Friday  Canasta    1.00pm